Tucson Osteopathic Medical Foundation /rss News and Health Blogs en-en info@tomf.org Copyright 2017 Trustee Awards Deadline September 1st /news/general/trustee-awards-deadline-september-1st /news/general/trustee-awards-deadline-september-1st 2017-08-08 Daniel Maas, OMS III at Midwestern University-AZCOM, Awarded $5,000 Founders' Scholarship /news/general/daniel-maas-oms-iii-at-midwestern-university-azcom-awarded-5-000-founders-scholarship /news/general/daniel-maas-oms-iii-at-midwestern-university-azcom-awarded-5-000-founders-scholarship 2017-06-20 Esther Quintero, OMS III at A.T. Still University-SOMA, Awarded $5,000 Founders' Scholarship /news/general/esther-quintero-oms-iii-at-a-t-still-university-soma-awarded-5-000-founders-scholarship /news/general/esther-quintero-oms-iii-at-a-t-still-university-soma-awarded-5-000-founders-scholarship 2017-06-20 Victoria Calvelage, OMS II at A.T. Still University-SOMA, Awarded $5,000 Founders' Scholarship /news/general/victoria-calvelage-oms-ii-at-a-t-still-university-soma-awarded-5-000-founders-scholarship /news/general/victoria-calvelage-oms-ii-at-a-t-still-university-soma-awarded-5-000-founders-scholarship 2017-06-20 Kari Broder, OMS II at Midwestern University-AZCOM, Awarded $5,000 Founders' Scholarship /news/general/kari-broder-oms-ii-at-midwestern-university-azcom-awarded-5-000-founders-scholarship /news/general/kari-broder-oms-ii-at-midwestern-university-azcom-awarded-5-000-founders-scholarship 2017-06-20 Tyson Polley, OMS II at Midwestern University-AZCOM, Awarded $5,000 Founders' Scholarship /news/general/tyson-polley-oms-ii-at-midwestern-university-azcom-awarded-5-000-founders-scholarship /news/general/tyson-polley-oms-ii-at-midwestern-university-azcom-awarded-5-000-founders-scholarship 2017-06-20 Chelsi Redpath, OMS II at A.T. Still University-SOMA, Awarded $5,000 Founders' Scholarship /news/general/chelsi-redpath-oms-ii-at-a-t-still-university-soma-awarded-5-000-founders-scholarship /news/general/chelsi-redpath-oms-ii-at-a-t-still-university-soma-awarded-5-000-founders-scholarship 2017-06-20 TOMF Announces Second January Trustee Award Winner /news/general/tomf-announces-second-january-trustee-award-winner /news/general/tomf-announces-second-january-trustee-award-winner 2017-01-31 First TOMF Trustee Award of 2017 Goes to St. Luke's Home /news/general/first-tomf-trustee-award-of-2017-goes-to-st-lukes-home /news/general/first-tomf-trustee-award-of-2017-goes-to-st-lukes-home 2017-01-06 TOMF Announces New Board Chairman /news/general/tomf-announces-new-board-chairman /news/general/tomf-announces-new-board-chairman 2016-11-16 Save the Date for the 26th Annual Southwestern Conference on Medicine! /news/general/save-the-date-for-the-26th-annual-southwestern-conference-on-medicine- /news/general/save-the-date-for-the-26th-annual-southwestern-conference-on-medicine- 2016-09-12 TOMF Supports Local Nonprofits Through Volunteerism /news/general/tomf-supports-local-nonprofits-through-volunteerism /news/general/tomf-supports-local-nonprofits-through-volunteerism 2016-08-05