Tucson Osteopathic Medical Foundation /rss News and Health Blogs en-en info@tomf.org Copyright 2018 Recent Osteopathic Medical Student Activities and Opportunities at TOMF /news/general/recent-osteopathic-medical-student-activities-and-opportunities-at-tomf /news/general/recent-osteopathic-medical-student-activities-and-opportunities-at-tomf 2017-12-15 Patricia J. Eck, DO Joins TOMF Board of Trustees /news/general/patricia-j-eck-do-joins-tomf-board-of-trustees /news/general/patricia-j-eck-do-joins-tomf-board-of-trustees 2017-12-08 TOMF Announces January, February, and March Trustee Awards Winners /news/general/tomf-announces-january-february-and-march-trustee-awards-winners /news/general/tomf-announces-january-february-and-march-trustee-awards-winners 2017-11-28 Franz P. Rischard, DO Joins TOMF Board of Trustees /news/general/franz-p-rischard-do-joins-tomf-board-of-trustees /news/general/franz-p-rischard-do-joins-tomf-board-of-trustees 2017-10-23 Tucson Osteopathic Medical Foundation Announces Return of Founders' Scholarships /news/general/tucson-osteopathic-medical-foundation-announces-return-of-founders-scholarships /news/general/tucson-osteopathic-medical-foundation-announces-return-of-founders-scholarships 2017-10-05 TOMF Announces October, November, and December Trustee Awards Winners /news/general/tomf-announces-october-november-and-december-trustee-awards-winners /news/general/tomf-announces-october-november-and-december-trustee-awards-winners 2017-10-04 Trustee Awards Deadline September 1st /news/general/trustee-awards-deadline-september-1st /news/general/trustee-awards-deadline-september-1st 2017-08-08 Daniel Maas, OMS III at Midwestern University-AZCOM, Awarded $5,000 Founders' Scholarship /news/general/daniel-maas-oms-iii-at-midwestern-university-azcom-awarded-5-000-founders-scholarship /news/general/daniel-maas-oms-iii-at-midwestern-university-azcom-awarded-5-000-founders-scholarship 2017-06-20 Esther Quintero, OMS III at A.T. Still University-SOMA, Awarded $5,000 Founders' Scholarship /news/general/esther-quintero-oms-iii-at-a-t-still-university-soma-awarded-5-000-founders-scholarship /news/general/esther-quintero-oms-iii-at-a-t-still-university-soma-awarded-5-000-founders-scholarship 2017-06-20 Victoria Calvelage, OMS II at A.T. Still University-SOMA, Awarded $5,000 Founders' Scholarship /news/general/victoria-calvelage-oms-ii-at-a-t-still-university-soma-awarded-5-000-founders-scholarship /news/general/victoria-calvelage-oms-ii-at-a-t-still-university-soma-awarded-5-000-founders-scholarship 2017-06-20 Kari Broder, OMS II at Midwestern University-AZCOM, Awarded $5,000 Founders' Scholarship /news/general/kari-broder-oms-ii-at-midwestern-university-azcom-awarded-5-000-founders-scholarship /news/general/kari-broder-oms-ii-at-midwestern-university-azcom-awarded-5-000-founders-scholarship 2017-06-20 Tyson Polley, OMS II at Midwestern University-AZCOM, Awarded $5,000 Founders' Scholarship /news/general/tyson-polley-oms-ii-at-midwestern-university-azcom-awarded-5-000-founders-scholarship /news/general/tyson-polley-oms-ii-at-midwestern-university-azcom-awarded-5-000-founders-scholarship 2017-06-20