Tucson Osteopathic Medical Foundation /rss News and Health Blogs en-en info@tomf.org Copyright 2024 Burrell College of Osteopathic Medicine Student Awarded $15,000 Founders' Scholarship /news/general/burrell-college-of-osteopathic-medicine-student-awarded-15-000-founders-scholarship /news/general/burrell-college-of-osteopathic-medicine-student-awarded-15-000-founders-scholarship 2024-06-10 Clinical Counterstrain: Honoring the Masters by Advancing the Science /news/general/clinical-counterstrain-honoring-the-masters-by-advancing-the-science /news/general/clinical-counterstrain-honoring-the-masters-by-advancing-the-science 2023-09-20 MATE Act Training Requirements /news/general/mate-act-training-requirements /news/general/mate-act-training-requirements 2023-06-16 Bridget Botsford, OMS III at BCOM Wins $15,000 Founders' Scholarship from TOMF /news/general/bridget-botsford-oms-iii-at-bcom-wins-15-000-founders-scholarship-from-tomf /news/general/bridget-botsford-oms-iii-at-bcom-wins-15-000-founders-scholarship-from-tomf 2023-06-14 Ron Tang, OMS III at AT Still University-SOMA Wins $15,000 Founders' Scholarship from TOMF /news/general/ron-tang-oms-iii-at-at-still-university-soma-wins-15-000-founders-scholarship-from-tomf /news/general/ron-tang-oms-iii-at-at-still-university-soma-wins-15-000-founders-scholarship-from-tomf 2023-02-21 Nathan Wright, OMS III at Midwestern University AZCOM Wins $15,000 Founders' Scholarship from TOMF /news/general/nathan-wright-oms-iii-at-midwestern-university-azcom-wins-15-000-founders-scholarship-from-tomf /news/general/nathan-wright-oms-iii-at-midwestern-university-azcom-wins-15-000-founders-scholarship-from-tomf 2023-02-20 TNT Grants Renewed for 2021! /news/general/tnt-grants-renewed-for-2021- /news/general/tnt-grants-renewed-for-2021- 2021-08-18 ASU's Southwest Interdisciplinary Research Center Looking for Medical Professionals for Opioid Study /news/general/asus-southwest-interdisciplinary-research-center-looking-for-medical-professionals-for-opioid-study /news/general/asus-southwest-interdisciplinary-research-center-looking-for-medical-professionals-for-opioid-study 2021-06-28 Ellis Kaufmann, OMS II at A.T. Still University-SOMA Awarded $7,500 Founders' Scholarship /news/general/ellis-kaufmann-oms-ii-at-a-t-still-university-soma-awarded-7-500-founders-scholarship /news/general/ellis-kaufmann-oms-ii-at-a-t-still-university-soma-awarded-7-500-founders-scholarship 2021-02-24 Jennifer Lee, OMS II at Midwestern University-AZCOM Awarded $7,500 Founders' Scholarship /news/general/jennifer-lee-oms-ii-at-midwestern-university-azcom-awarded-7-500-founders-scholarship /news/general/jennifer-lee-oms-ii-at-midwestern-university-azcom-awarded-7-500-founders-scholarship 2021-02-24 Maxwell M. Crow, OMS III at Midwestern University-AZCOM Awarded $5,000 Founders' Scholarship /news/general/maxwell-m-crow-oms-iii-at-midwestern-university-azcom-awarded-5-000-founders-scholarship /news/general/maxwell-m-crow-oms-iii-at-midwestern-university-azcom-awarded-5-000-founders-scholarship 2021-02-24 Joshua Bellisario, OMS III at A.T. Still University-SOMA Awarded $5,000 Founders' Scholarship /news/general/joshua-bellisario-oms-iii-at-a-t-still-university-soma-awarded-5-000-founders-scholarship /news/general/joshua-bellisario-oms-iii-at-a-t-still-university-soma-awarded-5-000-founders-scholarship 2021-02-24